Pfa player of the year winners

pfa player of the year winners

Chelsea star Kante is tipped to win the gong and follow in footsteps of former Leicester team-mate Riyad Mahrez. Chelsea's N'Golo Kante is voted the PFA Player of the Year for , first player to achieve the distinction of winning successive titles with. List of PFA winners? Past PFA Player of the Year Award Winners list? The Professional Footballers' Association (PFA) was formed way back in.


PFA Player Of The Year Award Winners II 1973 - 2017 II If you would like to add a comment, please register or log in. He also received the prize alongside his 'Class of 92' Ci slot hd kroatien team-mates in Football Live scores Fixtures Results Tables Premier League Champions League Fantasy Football FA Cup League Cup Europa League Euro Transfers Football nerd email A-Z More. Retrieved 17 March Goal of the Month Goal of the Season. BBC Sport Twitter Read more on BBC Sport Twitter.

0 thoughts on “Pfa player of the year winners

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *