How many games in la liga season

how many games in la liga season

There are 20 teams in La Liga. Each team has to play 19 other teams per season. However, these matches are played at two different venues on two separate. La Liga schedule with list of soccer matches, start times, and tv coverage for Regular Season Matchday. The –17 La Liga season, also known as La Liga Santander for sponsorship reasons, was 7 Number of teams by autonomous community; 8 References .. A goalkeeper had to have played at least 28 games of 60 or more minutes to be  ‎ Name sponsorship · ‎ Teams · ‎ League table · ‎ Season statistics. En route to their 33rd championship, Real Madrid became the first side to score in every match of their Liga campaign. Real Madrid unhappy over Ronaldo silence. Navigation menu Personal tools Not logged in Talk Contributions Create account Log in. Calendar Results Standings Liga Endesa Euroleague Copa del Rey Super Cup. The complete fixture list for RCD Espanyol. Retrieved 21 June how many games in la liga season


Real Madrid wins LaLiga Santander 2016/2017 - Don't miss Real Madrid most insane moments this season

0 thoughts on “How many games in la liga season

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *